2018 Fraternity Exercises - Events

2018 Fraternity Exercises

4/25/2018

NORTH EAST: MAY 19-20
[Fraternity members only] contact: Joan Russo jrusso@clhac.com


DC: JUNE 2-3
[Fraternity members only] contact: Ilaria De Marchi ilariabernucci@yahoo.com

WEST COAST: MAY 18-20
[Fraternity members only] contact: Lucas Fernandez lfernandez@humanadventurecorp.org

COLORADO and MOUNTAINS & PLAINS: JUNE 1-3
[Fraternity members only] contact: Valeria Curto VALERIA.FRISULLO@gmail.com

FLORIDA: JUNE 8-10
[Fraternity members only] contact: Enrico Grugnetti egrugnetti@humanadventurecorp.org

TEXAS AND LOUISIANA: MAY 19-20
Lisi Zaffaroni paololisi@sbcglobal.net Registration LINK

SOUTH EAST JUNE 8-10
contact: Marco Saccaggi msaccaggi@humanadventurecorp.org Registration LINK

CHICAGO: June 8-10
contact: Maria Donata Coghi com.lib.chi@gmail.com Registration LINK

LOWER MIDWEST (INDIANA) JUNE 1-3
contact: Brad Tretter btretter@humanadventurecorp.org Registration LINK

UPPER MIDWEST (MINNESOTA) JUNE 1-3
contact: John Steichen jsteichen@humanadventurecorp.org Registration LINK

© Fraternità di Comunione e Liberazione. CF 97038000580 / Webmaster / Note legali / Credits